Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Bryce is amazing!!! He got me in the 3500 ram I wanted and helped make a deal I thought would never happen! An all around fair and honest experience!!! Bryce I will be coming back because of you and the nice experience with the dealership on financing. Thanks again!!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

I got my TRUCK. Service was good.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Kevin Eidson was absolutely amazing getting me into my brand new Dodge Charger Widebody! He was absolutely quick with responding and made the buying process fast and painless!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Great Place. Great sales team. With them not have a very large service department they still strive to do the best they can.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Got the right Partt the first time in no time

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Over a 3-year time period, I have always had very good service. The Service Department personnel have always been courteous and respectful.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Was just there to pick up a part.Greeted by an employee,who helped me find exactly where I needed to go.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

I've had really good luck with Meador Chrysler Dodge. I've bought 4 Rams from them, and I've always been treated fairly. I'd rate service a 9 of 10 only because Chrysler has had some issues with parts deliveries. If you're looking for a nice used truck see Nestor in used cars.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

First and only visit so far. They fixed a recall on my vehicle. There was no charge and they were efficient. To make the repair the glove box was affected. There was a bottle of hand sanitizer in it. When I picked it up the bottle was open and upside down. No damage done because the sanitizer eventually evaporated. Just a little more care would have been good.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Don was amazing! He was kind and empathetic toward my situation…you don’t normally get that at a car dealership. The process was so quick and easy. Highly, highly recommend Don! I have already given his name to 2 friends that are in the market.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Took my 2020 Truck in for an Oil change and wash, very satisfied with the work. Only problem was I didn;t get a phone call or text when the truck was ready. Thanks.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

I love my Audi A5 sportback premium new car I purchased here with Clarence!! I have owned it now for about 3 months and I worked with Clarence on the used car side. Clarence was the best car sales professional I have ever worked with and the reason I say that is because I went to about 25 different dealerships before I landed here and all the other places we're trying to cram in a bunch of bogus charges or fees to make extra commission. He was transparent I felt comfortable I felt like he had my best interest at heart ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Chris was great! I would say the rest of the transaction was a fairly smooth experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

Don was awesome. Great customer service and the overall experience was flawless and easy. We will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Bobby is the best salesman I have worked with in a long time. We weren’t able to make the numbers work on the vehicle I wanted, but he was still extremely professional and very personable. He didn’t go back and forth on the numbers, he told me what they could do on my trade in and the vehicle I was looking at and did it quickly and professionally. It was very refreshing to deal with a car company that dealt quickly with you and didn’t drag it out. I highly recommend you asking for Bobby if you ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Tyler Stephens in the Preowned sales department was top notch. He was not pushy and answered all my questions with knowledgeable information. Thank you Tyler!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Go see Chris Stevenson to get your car. He went above and beyond. Thanks Chris!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Service center does great work and fast service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Great costumer service, team did everything possible for us to leave with a vehicle in our hands we really appreciate everything totally will recommend you guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Top Notch, after searching, our son recommended your dealership. it was a win win for us all - Chris Stevenson went all out to meet out our needs.. We are very pleased

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

I TOOK MY VAN IN FOR ANEW BATTERY, LEONARDO WAS VERY HELPFUL AND COURTEOUS. I WOULD SCORE LEONARDO A 10 ON ANY PART OF A RATING SHEET.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Dealership worked with me but it took them a bit to get where we needed to get to. They ended up giving me exactly what I wanted, but why take so much time to get there. I do enjoy a good negotiation though.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

👍👌🙏

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

Dealership’s salesman Luis was very helpful and understanding. The rest of the dealership overall was fine. The fob of the vehicle I purchased from them didn’t work so my car wouldn’t lock and they gave me grief when I asked them to provide me a functional fob. However, after some back and forth they gave me a new fob.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Scott Hanson helped me with my tire locks and was so quick and understanding. Definitely recommend getting service here!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Thank you Chris for helping us with the purchase of our used vehicle. You made the process easy, quick, and pleasant. We will be referring our family and friends your way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Good overall experience, fair and upfront pricing, nice staff, would recommend to others for car purchase

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Went in to get my husband's jeep serviced and it was great customer service from start to finish. The staff is great! I really love this location .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Very good and easy to work with i definitely recommend you giving them a shot. Very good ppl

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Easy and straightforward. In and out in a few hours. Don is the man, see him for honesty and humor.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

OLIVER CHEEKS WAS GREAT! Absolutely hard working and will make sure you get what you want/need. The missing star is for the finance team. You had everything right until you printed the wrong buyers receipt and paper tag for my vehicle. Now I have to make a return trip on Monday to get the right tag.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Straight forward, no waste in time. Very professional and friendly. Delivers Results! Highly Recommended! Great Deals!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

This was the fastest car buying process that we have gone through. Whole team was knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. They are a customer service driven team and it shows! Kudos to team Meador!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

The easiest and no pressure sales experience. Beats the heck out of Dallas dodge.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Great experience fast and easy, great sales and whole team loved the experiance, and the car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

I found the vehicle I like and contacted Meador. Spoke with Mr Don Evon. Mr Don Evon did an excellent job and did not try to be a snake oil salesman like many car salesman would. I dread going to a dealership but I did not feel that way with Meador. Process was hassle free and no one twist my arm to buy the add on. One word NO is enough to a wise man and Meador seems to understand that. I will definitely purchase my next vehicle from Meador again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

IM A SATISFIED REPEAT CUSTOMER. I RECOMMEND CHRIS STEVENSON THE SALES REPRESENTATIVE AT THIS DEALERSHIP

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Porque tienen personas que te atienden en español y aparte té tratan bien

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

They had a few things to fix and they did it all and they did a great job. Going to have my car serviced when needed now also. Thanks

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Ask for Nestor Rodriguez! He made sure I left a happy new car owner!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Everyone was super friendly and honestly made it the best car buying experience I’ve ever had! Will definitely be going back when we decide to get a second car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Everyone I worked with on this sale where extremely helpful with making this go as smooth as possible. Great customer service, people friendly, and very patient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

I believe more can be said about a company in how they treat a customer after the sale, than how they treat the customer to get the sale. We purchased our used 2016 Chevrolet Volt, and within an hour off the lot had issues. The dealership worked with us to resolve everything in a manner satisfactory to my wife and I. I would just add a word a caution to any customer, no matter where you go to purchase a vehicle, to check things out, ask questions prior to signing paperworks, and if possible, have an independent mechanic check everything out, ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

I believe more can be said about a company in how they treat a customer after the sale, than how they treat the customer to get the sale. We purchased our used 2016 Chevrolet Volt, and within an hour off the lot had issues. The dealership worked with us to resolve everything in a manner satisfactory to my wife and I. I would just add a word a caution to any customer, no matter where you go to purchase a vehicle, to check things out, ask questions prior to signing paperworks, and if possible, have an independent mechanic check everything out, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Chris was wonderful and went above and beyond to meet my needs. I would buy car from him again. He was very sweet and personable

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

I purchased a Jeep Wrangler Freedom package from Meador Dodge and Lacey Snider was my sales representative. She made it seamless, easy, answered all my questions, showed me the latest technology that Jeep has to offer, and it was a easy transaction! I definitely recommend Lacey and the dealership. Also, shout out to Anthony in finance. I usually hate that part and he was very transparent about the figures and did not hard sell me on anything.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

I purchased a 2021 Ram 1500 and had a seamless experience from this dealership from the time I stepped foot on the lot. The entire process took about 90mins! This is the first time in my 54 years that I've had a dealership work like this. Anthony was my salesperson and I can't say enough good things but he was very professional, attentive, and listened to my wants and needs and has a no rush or pressure attitude, truly wonderful to do business with. It doesn't stop there, the sales mgr, finance dept. and finance mgr. all were very nice ...

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

This review is for Brendon R. in the pre-owned department. I have nothing but positive things to say about Brendon. The process was smooth from test drive to purchase. I bought a vehicle that only had one key available. I went to the Audi dealership to get a second key only to find out that non only would the key cost $500 plus programming, due to the chip shortage globally, they couldn't even offer me one at any price to purchase as they had to save them for customers that have no key available. Brendon reached out to the previous ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Chris with sales was very professional , friendly and very easy to work with. Javier with Finance Department was also a professional and very informative and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Great service !

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

The process was extremely easy, not just getting the vehicle I wanted, but also trading in my former car. I did not feel ripped off, either, and everyone was friendly. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Drove from Rockwall to Meador because of the catchy advertisement on the radio. When arrived Luis was ready for us and had the truck pulled right out front for us to view. Pricing was the best in the metroplex. Will be a Meador customer for life!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

I had a very good experience buying my new Jeep with them There was not a problem or fuss. The staff was very friendly and I will recommend them to others

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Wonderful preowned sales team (Brendon and Don), really helped me get the Jeep I wanted while minimizing the waiting around time. Definitely will be a repeat customer!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

What a great experience! Very helpful not as crazy as sitting at a dealership for hours waiting for a deal to be done. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Highly impressed with the service Junior provided!!! I was in a rush and he went above and beyond getting me the service I needed. He make sure my car was done on time for a super tight deadline and even picked me up himself when the normal shuttle service wasn't available! As a result I made it to my appointments on time and wasn't delayed. He was exceptional!!!!! Truly great service!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Professional service👍🏾👍🏾

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Great experience. Sales man Chris was most congenial and helpful. We traded in our previous vehicle and the entire transaction took about three hours. Finance folks help get a good finance rate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Chris Stevenson my sales professional, over all it was great, first time buying here and i had great experience, thank you sir.... and thank you for ur service soldier..godbless..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

I wasn’t impressed with the leasing agent/salesman; was very evasive in answering my questions about the leasing program. He told me that before I could even get any more information, he had to run a credit check on me. My credit was great, but THEN he told me that there were too many mileage restrictions that I’d be better off just buying a new vehicle. A credit check for information? Ridiculous. I loved the service I received from Chris Stevenson. Very professional and very knowledgeable. I’ve bought two vehicles from him now, and he’s my ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Really helpful sales team. Communicates status on vehicles ASAP. Honest about what is happening. Do not waste your time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Everyone was very helpful Amanda was a joy to work with. Her and all the staff were very helpful and understanding went above and beyond to get me at the price I needed. I am one happy customer

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Top of the line customer service. This is the second time I’ve made a deal with Kevin Eidson. Fall of 2017 and today, July 24th. Last buy was brand new, but today I bought used. Most of the deal was email and phone call/text. Easy going, zero pressure and I got the Ram truck I wanted. I can’t say enough praises for Kevin’s art of the deal. As before, I left the dealership confident that I was taken care of. Kevin treats you like a family member

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Such a great car buying experience! Anthony Muñoz was very knowledgeable in the cars that I wanted to look at and did not rush or pressure me into buying a vehicle. He is also bilingual! I definitely recommend buying a vehicle here. All of the other staff were very welcoming. Meador Dodge also has a small room for children to sit and play with toys or watch tv.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

I have had horrible experiences buying cars in the past ,but thanks to Amanda I no longer dread having to deal with sales people period..she was the most caring salesperson I have EVER dealt with she went out of her way to accommodate me in every way possible.shr paid very good attention to all the all details ..but most importantly she clearly had my best interest at heart and wasn't trying drill me every which way she could like most salespeople.she wasn't high pressure or trying to rush me into anything she took her time ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Super easy to deal with. Amanda was great to deal with. She kept in communication every step of the way and made the whole process a great wxpwriencez

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Chris was awesome! Very knowledgeable about Jeeps and willing to answer ALL of our questions. We will definitely send people his way! Very patient and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Meador Service -specifically Jimmy and Robert made a frustrating experience with my Jeep Gladiator an incredible example of customer service. While the process was less than smooth, due to part issue, their communication was exceptional and greatly appreciated!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Excellent service! Thomas was great help.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Awesome Service. Kevin is a great saleman, buy your car from him help me a lot

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Best experience I have had in a while. Nice that Chris knew a lot about Jeep’s that helped me

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Chris handled my first car buying experience great. Showed me some options and really made me feel good about the decision I was making. Will definitely recommend him to all my friends for their car buying needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Luis was excellent to work with! He was quicker to respond and friendlier than all the reps I interacted with at other dealerships! Overall clean and nice facilities!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 30, 2021

Great Service, they really took good care of me. Bought a Dodge Caliber Best car I ever bought 10years of good service. Never left me stranded. Had to buy Me another vehicle. Got a great deal. My salesman was Awesome. Thank You Meador Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Brendan was great. His communication was above what it needed to be. We had to send my jeep into the service department to fix a few things after purchase and when we couldn’t get in touch with the service manager Brendan was ALWAYS available. I would purchase from him again 100%. Other areas of the dealership could use a little work. My finance guy was great too. I can’t remember his name, but he was very helpful and got us a payment amount we were happy with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Straightforward, honest and nice people to do business with. It was a good experience, for us and we would no business here again! Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Highly recommend Don Evon for new and used vehicle needs! He’s not your typical car salesman and works to meet your individual needs. He’s flexible, an excellent communicator and gets things done FAST! We have purchased two vehicles from Don and handled EVERYTHING over the phone. At signing, we maybe spent an hour and a half at the dealership if that. It’s the closest you can get to buying a car online and we WILL NOT shop anywhere else. We highly recommend Don! Call first so you know you get to work with him!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Very good 👍I think it would be good for us 🇺🇸😀

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

My salesman Donald Econ is professional and down to earth my second time being at this place always made great deals they make the deal for you they give you what you want I would recommend it to other people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Great place to buy a vehicle. Fare prices and you can’t beat the deals. Will definitely come back for another vehicle later on in life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Mr. Chris, was awesome, cool and went over and Beyond to get me approved for my new car. Thank you so much. I love it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Sales rep: highly recommend Amanda Ogden - approachable and very friendly She will work hard to get what you need. Will do business. Will buy again

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review