Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Straightforward, honest and nice people to do business with. It was a good experience, for us and we would no business here again! Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Highly recommend Don Evon for new and used vehicle needs! He’s not your typical car salesman and works to meet your individual needs. He’s flexible, an excellent communicator and gets things done FAST! We have purchased two vehicles from Don and handled EVERYTHING over the phone. At signing, we maybe spent an hour and a half at the dealership if that. It’s the closest you can get to buying a car online and we WILL NOT shop anywhere else. We highly recommend Don! Call first so you know you get to work with him!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Very good 👍I think it would be good for us 🇺🇸😀

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

My salesman Donald Econ is professional and down to earth my second time being at this place always made great deals they make the deal for you they give you what you want I would recommend it to other people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Great place to buy a vehicle. Fare prices and you can’t beat the deals. Will definitely come back for another vehicle later on in life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Mr. Chris, was awesome, cool and went over and Beyond to get me approved for my new car. Thank you so much. I love it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Sales rep: highly recommend Amanda Ogden - approachable and very friendly She will work hard to get what you need. Will do business. Will buy again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

My wife and I had a great overall experience at Meador Dodge/Jeep due to our salesman Terry Cox. Terry greeted us upon arriving at the front door and immediately helped locate the vehicle we were interested in. Terry was very friendly, professional, and helpful answering any question we had. I had gone to another dodge dealership and was extremely disappointed. We were glad we reconsidered stopping by Meador Dodge/Jeep, since we were initially on our way to Family Toyota. Thanks to this spur of the moment change and Terry’s great customer service, we ended up driving off ...

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

It was good, very good. However, they caused minor damage to the trim on the driver's door while washing it. The manager of the department said to bring it back tomorrow and they will replace the peice.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

I just purchased my 2021 dodge charger 2 days ago and I had a smooth experience with no hiccups. I had the pleasure of working with Adan Avalos. This young man is a pot of gold. Exceptional customer service and was very knowledgeable with the car I purchased with the specs and techs. Honesty & integrity goes a long way with me and Adan Avalos definitely represents that. I will recommend any of my friends/family and business associates to come here when searching for a car. Thank you to Adan & the whole team !

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

John Carroll was so helpful and kind! Best car shopping experience ever. He was not pushy and looked out for us. I cannot recommend enough!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Don was very easy to work with and I got a fair deal. Not pushy or condescending like some other places I shopped while looking.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Double standards.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Purchased a Ram Truck after online search. From start to finish, it was a very stress free experience. Online info was up to date and correct, and my Salesman Brendon R. answered all my questions quickly through text msgs. This experience definitely changes the typical stereotype I use to have about car dealerships and salespeople. 5/5 Would use this dealer and salesperson again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Amanda was great, patient and understanding, as well as very helpful. The five stars are mainly for Amanda’s help. Also the GM was helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

They were very helpful and patient with us, they work with us to give us in all aspects a very good experience on buying our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

The experience was great with Luis, he made it easy and when we negotiated with him he took everything into consideration. All around great guy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Don Evon is the gentleman who helped me in the car buying process. He was so nice and extremely helpful. He made the process easy and stress free. Eric Thomas was the gentleman who helped me with finances and he was also amazing. He walked me through every step of the way and made sure I thoroughly understood everything. Don and Eric made me feel like family. I walked out of the dealership so happy, not just because of my new car, but because of the amazing experience Don and Eric gave me. Thank you guys! Y’all are awesome.

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2021

I always go to Meador dodge for routine maintenance on my vehicle, today I went to trade in for a more spacious vehicle. The process was great and in no time my family and I drove off on a 2020 dodge durango. So much thanks to Jose Jimenez great sales representative.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Amanda was a great help in trying to find the perfect vehicle for me. She went above and beyond my expectations. Meador is a great dealership and I would buy another vehicle from them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Pretty great overall experience. The only negative was the service department. Don had requested several things to be fixed, and the service department completely ignored the request. Other than that, y’all gave me a fair deal on my old truck, and were competitively priced on my new one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Brendon at Meadow was amazing! Mainly due to Covid-19 (but also my hate for spending all day long at dealerships), Brendon was able to get me almost entirely done over the phone & web. Once I got there for the test drive, fell in absolute love with my vehicle, Brendon had me over to finance. My wife & I were out in less than an hour! If I could give Brendon 10 stars, would! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Also, I don’t remember his name (so sorry!) but the guy in finance that helped us out as well! He had a hellcat cap on! He ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

John Carroll BEST SALESMAN at MEADOR JEEP I don’t have any desire two slam anyone’s business with a Google review as I would hate to have anyone slam my business with a Google review. I’m going to be very vague with my review. This would be the very first time in my life that I had ever built a vehicle online to suit myself. I honestly didn’t know that I could do that and if I could do that, and it wasn’t any more expensive then why wasn’t EVERYONE doing it?!?! I guess the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Amanda, ms Ogden, was exceptional in her help with me, she went above and beyond to make my deal go thru even at home and on the weekend she answered my questions!.. and when I arrived at meador she met me, outside and offered me coffee and showed were the men’s room we’re and customer waiting area!.. she followed thru after I went to finance and made sure every I was dotted and t was crossed, and even made sure she fueled tilled the car up with gas!.. she is very a outstanding salesman, wish I had felt ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Every one that helped me was Allsome thanks to jason and Amanda in pre own we love this truck i will be back to buy more cars from here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Quick response. Overall great vehicle at great price. Luis was very quick to respond to every question. Buying from out of state so great process!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Good stuff

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Highly recommend this dealership work actually performed on vehicle get done and right by skilled mechanic the other dodge dealership at alliance was charging and not doing work as stated on the billing caught them couple of times taking bosses truck in for service we work on aircraft so everything we do is by the book not the alliance dealership taking people s money for work not performed medor does what we pay them for.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Was a wonderful experience, Amanda Ogden was very helpful and was quick to get information back to us, her and Jason White took the time help us to understand a part of the truck that we didn't understand how it worked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Have purchased many vehicles from kevin at meador and have always had a good experience with no issues. Highly recommended location and sales person. For anyone in DFW

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2021

Great customer service!! I had the Best Salesman ( Brendon Roggendorf) & The Greatest Finance guy Vince Williams!!! Y’all are the BEST!!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Closed,no note drop

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Very kind and pleasant. Went above and beyond to help me get what I wanted. Will definitely go back to Amanda . She was awesome. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

They were really quick and easy to work with. The vehicle was exactly what we expected and reasonably priced. I would definitely recommend or buy there again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Great place to buy a vehicle and The most friendly people and my sales lady Amanda and finance guy Beau Nutter was awesome ... I thank y’all so much for everything y’all did for us .... P.S I love my Vehicle 💕💕from Cheryl & David Barrow

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

We bought a 2020 jeep gladiator from Amanda. She did a great job getting the one we wanted at the price we wanted. Amazing experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Amanda has a great attitude and will really go the extra mile to make sure the customer is happy. I had a great experience. Hope to encounter more like her throughout life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Brendon was great to work with. I feel like he got the best deal for me that he could. I feel like the Jeep was a bit overpriced but I guess I didn't have to buy it.. Nicejob Brendon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

She was very helpful and allowed me to get exactly what I wanted. Easy process to go through and everyone was very friendly. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

I thought of Meador because I used to listen to The Ticket and remember the advertisements "we simply do it better at Meador". Well, they really do. I had a terrible experience at Richardson Jeep with a bait and switch, high pressure warranty sale - just an overall bad experience. I used an online service for some quotes and Kevin sent me some information from Meador. He actually provided my an out-the door quote via email. My research indicated that the price was fair so I ventured out to the dealership. Everything was heads-up. No pressure to buy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Don was the best used car salesman I have ever gone through. He was super friendly and reached out to me and responded quickly. Most importantly, he made me feel comfortable and wasn’t pushy at all. I will definitely recommend him to friends. The dealership was nice and after a little waiting, we were in and out of finance in about 10-15 minutes. This was the least stressful car buying experience I have had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Brendon Roggendorf was amazing! He made sure we were happy and well taken care of, I would totally recommend anyone looking to buy a vehicle to go see him !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

DAN UN MUY BUEN SERVICIO

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

I will allow so far so good with a little hesitation. I will say I am thrilled with my salesman (Brennan). To his credit I feel like he gave the best he could but you know how used car sales folks are. He could only get whatever the manager would give. In fairness I could have walked away from the deal and I will say they came off the price even though they had only taken the car in trade the day before. There is one pending issue that needs to be addressed and I feel pretty confident Brennan will ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Great dealership ,but Don makes car buying is and saves all the trouble that comes with car shopping . This is my second car to buy from Meador and both bought from Don .Finance guy was great and quick as well . Thanks a lot for a great buying experience . Shane

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Found a 2015 Camaro SS on Auto Trader from their used department and was contacted and had a test drive set up within the hour. I was contacted by salesman Don Evon the morning of the test drive and told that the car I was looking at had a problem with the air conditioning but I could still drive and purchase it but they would get it fixed and deliver it to me when repairs were complete. They had all the necessary repairs completed and covered and brought the car to me today in pristine condition and Don kept me aware ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

We had the best experience from start to finish!! Chris was helpful and made such a wonderful effort to get us into our new truck! We definitely recommend Chris and Meador DCJR 100%!!!! Thanks so much Chris!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2021

Man who assisted us was very helpful and able to answer all of our questions. Nice looking facility. Lot of selection. The actual buying process (waiting for the financial documents to be prepared) took a long time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Amanda made the process so quick and professional. She actually listened to my request and concerns and made this a dream experience. Thank so much!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Had a great experience buying my Jeep from Meador with Al Smith. After looking for a Jeep from the local dealerships in Austin and even as far as Arlington and South Texas, none were as responsive and easy to work with as Al and Meador. The pricing was fair and they did not try to add a bunch of unnecessary fees/dealer adds and I found the process with Meador to be straight forward and seamless. Would definitely purchase through them again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Was ready to get a newer car with less mileage and that got good gas mileages. Couldn't find anything at the dealerships near where I lived. I was around the area and decided to take a look at the lot. The salesman Chris came out and started talking to me and actually listen to want I wanted in a vehicle; unlike the ones in Illinois. In less then 30 minutes he was able to find this 2019 Jetta Volkswagen with less then 20,000 mileage. Thank you Chris for taking the time to help me find my new car, I will definitely be ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Great people, very friendly and professional! Would definitely go back! A+ Everyone who helped us made the process simple and easy. Most easiest car purchase we’ve ever made.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

First of all I would definitely go back to and recommend Meador. I had an excellent experience in spite of an issue with my transmission the first week I had my car. Chris Stevenson did a great job as my salesman and continued to follow up through my service experience. The service manager went above and beyond to correct my issue. This is a class operation that takes customer service to the next level. You can’t go wrong buying a car from Meador.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Sat down with our sales person and went over the details regarding the car. Great customer service and very diligent with helping us out on the choices we were offered. Overall great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Great dealership, professional throughout the whole process. Quick service and turnaround time. Jose provided excellent service and would highly recommend him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Amanda was such an amazing help in finding exactly what we were looking for. She made the entire process simple. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

We not only purchased a vehicle but also from across the country which is truly a little nerve racking when you cannot physically be there to see the vehicle inside and out . From the start they videotaped 3 live videos of the car inside and out , engine , and also pointed out the VERY few flaws it had . Buying a used vehicle isn’t supposed to be perfect. With that being said they already gained our trust and also worked with us on the financing . The vehicle was shipped and received spotless and detailed to even better than the videos and pictures ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Chris did a excellent job helping me get the car I really wanted. He went above and beyond! I couldn’t be happier with my experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Very nice people

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Friendly service!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Very nice sales experience. Go see Theresa!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Our entire experience with Meador was fantastic! We found our Expedition on Auto Trader and emailed the dealership. They responded quickly and answered all of our questions. We set up an appointment at our convenience and had a great experience at the dealership. I would recommend buying a vehicle at Meador to anyone and everyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

The experience was painless and effortless with no managers involved!! Highly recommend Al Smith at Meador CDJR to anyone in the market!!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Best car buying experience I've ever had. Thank you Al Smith.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Great Service by Kevin Rusk in and out lov in the silver Bullet Dgo R/T

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Overall a good experience. Brendon was knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire sales process. I would highly recommend Meador Dodge to both friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Great experience, Chris was our salesman and he was awesome to deal with. Financing could have been a little quicker but I don’t think I have ever had a fast experience waiting to sign paperwork. I definitely recommend Meador.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

The sales guys didn't come right up to us to ask of we needed any help. They let us look a little bit before approaching us.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

The single best experience I’ve ever had buying a car. I was in and out of the dealership in an hour and 45 minutes. The entire experience was seamless. Chris Stevenson was my sales consultant and he was superb. Absolutely no pressure at all and I was made to feel very comfortable. Do not hesitate to use them for your next car purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Meador is great! We've bought Dodges for years. We've had the 2005 Caravan, 2002 Ram 1500 PU, a 2012 Charger Sxt, 2012 Challenger, 2014 Charger R/T, 2015 Durango, 2019 Durango and a 2020 Charger R/T... these guys have taken care of them all! Every service. Great people at Meador.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Amanda was very professional and did a great job at answering all our questions and tending to our needs. She made sure we got what we wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

The funding/loan signing was rushed. Not sure who I am financed through. The documents were put on a flash drive and I have no way of viewing them due to not having a computer that supports the drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Best experience, I was in and out quickly and Chris was upfront and honest and had everything ready to go. Will definitely recommend and definitely come back. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Their ads are obnoxious and terrible but it was the buying experience ever and they have a huge selection of trucks. My salesman, Roy, was incredible. The pinstripes though? Y’all gotta cut that out.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Nestor did everything is his power to make sure I was happy. He reminded me that I had a test drive scheduled and walked me through the process of buying the car of my dreams.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Everything was easy and stress free. Luis helped with anything we needed and was very professional. He worked with enthusiasm was able to get me the deal I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Great customer service, was friendly from the moment I walked up and worked hard to get me into a vehicle though I had no credit. He is definitely a great car salesman! I will be definitely recommending him for future buyers!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

I would recommend this dealer to anyone. Customer service goes a long way in a time where people just simply don’t care. Adan and Greg went above and beyond to work a deal for my husband we were a few dollars off. But I truly appreciate the fact that they went above and beyond and most importantly they where HONEST & PATIENT. I will definitely revisit them in the near future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Chris Stevenson was the absolute best , with the whole process , I’m so happy and beyond thankful . He helped with finding a great car for my self and family and walked us threw the step by step and made it so easy to get threw!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

I worked with Alsmith he was amazing easy to work with very upfront and honest Best car dealership ever

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

I recently bought a used Ford explorer from Brendon, he was real down to earth, and easy to work with. Due to work, I wasn’t able to go up there and see the car before I put a down payment on it, but Brendon made sure to send me really good pictures of the car and any little scratch on the outside and inside, before I made the decision to buy it. Also he had quoted me a price, which had changed, due to the car being new on the lot and the amount of traffic on it, Yet ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Chris was the best salesman that I ever dealt with. Made my purchase so easy, no stressed at all. Thankful and blessed that he was able to help me get my dream car. Javier was the best finance guy also. Will be recommending this dealership to all my friends and family. Also recommend Chris to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

The process was super easy. Don was great and explained everything and explored every option to make sure I was getting the best deal. I will definitely be back and refer others.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

I've been going to Meador for warranty work for years now. Every experience has been pleasant. Frequently they go above and beyond what is required. Having car problems is really stressful but these folks always ease the situation.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Quick and easy I knew what I wanted and drove it around I loved it! And Brendon made the process so much easier and smooth! I’m so happy with my purchase

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Doug, in new car sales was excellent 😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Adan was awesome. We really appreciated his laid back approach to selling, We felt in control & never pushed on what was going on. He spent a great deal of time with us going over every feature in the cars we were looking at. We will definitely be referring him to family & friends.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review