Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

I bought a brand new Ram truck from Meador. They didn't have any in inventory (no one did), so Bryce (the very tall sales guy) helped me build the truck I wanted, gave me the total out-the-door price, and then when I was ready to order, he kept me apprised of the status of my truck. When it delivered, he explained all the bells and whistles and helped me get everything set up to my liking. It was the easiest and smoothest car buying experience I have ever had. We also had the door lock replaced on my wife'...

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

I decided to sell my house and move into an RV thanks to the ridiculous property taxes in Tarrant County. That meant trading in my 2021 Ram Limited for something that could pull one. I tried those instant cash offer websites with the ridiculous low offers. I was getting no where trying to locate a truck and that's when the consultant at the RV dealership provided me with the contact info for Don Evon at Meador. We agreed on a price for my trade and then he went to work locating me a Ram 2500 4x4. It took him a couple ...

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Good place to buy a car, they included lifetime free service with the extended warranty thing that was supposed to be only.for 3 years, they never charged over the MSRP and they even included free tinder windows and black package.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Just received the Rubicon I ordered back in January and I couldn't be happier. The whole experience was quit unexpected, buying a new vehicle can be worrisome but Bryce and everyone I worked with were great! The entire process was flawless, no surprises except for the attention I received. I would highly recommend Bryce and everyone at Meador. I'd do it again!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Very nice people around here better get here early

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

What a great experience!! Chris made it easy and smooth from Beginning to end!! Easy going, we talked like we were old military buds even though we both are Vets lol I can’t say enough great things from the phone conversations till the day I rode off the lot!! He made it great!! Service Excellance is what most companies strive for well this dude gave it!! Great job!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Don spent a lot of time with me and was very helpful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Had a great experience with Lacey. She listen to our needs and make sure to go above and beyond, great customer service skills, pretty happy with our purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

If you have the need for a good pre owned vehicle come talk to Caroline at Meador on the south freeway she was a great help. to my wife and I last weekend in our purchase of a certified pre owned Ram 1500 Truck.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

satisfaction, attention, kindness, respect, willingness, friendship, solution, practical, easy, economical, reasonable, reliable, preference, effort, there are so many good features that represent this place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

If you’re looking for a friendly, not pushy, honest used car salesman then go see Don! He helped me get into the truck that I wanted and get exactly where I wanted to be on my trade in. Thx Don!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Recently purchased a 2022 Jeep Gladiator from Bryce Baird. Bryce was very professional, non pushy type salesman. He answered all my questions, concerns etc. The purchase was made late during the day. He helped with moving items from previous truck into new truck. Much Thanks to Bryce. If you need a vehicle, go see Bryce, definitely will not be disappointed. Tony

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Lacey was great, the constant communication was very appreciated. I had constant updates throughout the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

This is the second vehicle we have purchased from this dealership and as always Lacey went above and beyond to get us comfortable with the buying process. If we weren’t happy with something she went and figured out what she could do. We will continue to buy our vehicles here as long as Lacey or Brenda stays!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Purchasing my car from here was the best experience that I had during my car search process. I hadn't bought a car in 13 years and was very nervous about making a bad decision. However, this team was very professional and understanding from the moment we walked in until the moment we walked out. Other dealerships do not come close in comparison. I would recommend this team to anyone that I know!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Don was very helpful and friendly. He was very personable and made me feel like I wasn’t just a customer he was there to sell a vehicle to.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

I was so pleased with my advisor Robert, as he took prompt care of my issue, he's a great communicator and made sure I understood the process. I was also offered a courtesy ride home and Curtis., the friendly courier was NIce enough to return after the repair was completed(amazing)....let me tell you that my other vehicle(from another dealer) was in the shop for well over a week and transportation service was NOT offered .this eliminated stress of finding someone to assist you when your time is lmited when unexpected issues arise Great job Meadors of ...

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Awesome service!! Don did all of the work over the phone. We drove up in and out in under an hour! Honest and up front all the numbers matched great deal! Best car buying experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Thank you for doing 100% of this online!! This is our 3rd purchase from Don and the Meador team. We won’t go anywhere else! No haggle, no pressure. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Best car shopping experience. Found what I wanted online and Lacey made the entire process simple and easy to get the car I wanted at a great price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Great customer service and quality sales associates. Our buying experience was very pleasant one thanks to this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

I certainly chose the right dealership. Very pleasant experience for a stressed customer. I highly recommend Brett and Meador. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Awesome Awesome customer service.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Jose Jimenez was an excellent salesperson he took care of all of our needs and extremely helpful with out purchase. He went above and beyond. I will definitely recommend him to my family and friends needing a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

I’ve bought and traded a lot of cars over the years and pretty much dread the dealer process. Nestor changed that today for me. From first contact over text, he sent me live pics of the truck and keys to prove to me the truck was on the lot. Unlike others who just try to get people on the lot. I appreciated this little attention to detail. In person, Nestor was friendly, totally non-pushy and very courteous. Will buy from him again. Thanks Nestor and Meador for a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Luis was professional and very helpful from the beginning of our interaction. The entire process was simple and stress-less. My daughter is beyond excited with her new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

It was a wonderful experience! I highly recommend Lacey and this dealership. I have bought a lot of cars and this was by far the best experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Don is a very knowledgeable salesman, He was able to answer all my questions and made car shopping a great experience. I will send him referrals for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Have had great experiences the last 3 vehicles I have purchased. Don did a great job getting me into the vehicle I needed and wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Don is so helpful and polite. Truly appreciated all his help. Excellent experience. Will recommend to others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Was really great made my experience easy and allowed me to understand everything since I don't know about cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Don was the greatest he made sure that I felt comfortable and understood the entire process. I have never had a better experience than the one I had with Don.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

I can’t express enough pleasure and gratitude to Brett Huffman at Meador. He was very attentive, helpful and he provided seamless service in my new car purchase. His personality shows that he is an important asset and team member of the Meador Family. I traded in my 2016 Jeep into a newer automobile a 2018 Mercedes GL350 and I never looked backed. The entire staff was helpful. Multiple people made sure things were moving along. The sales staff including Javier in finance were excellent When it is stated on the signs that “Meador simply does it better.” Believe it “they really ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Super easy buying experience. Friendly staff that was accommodating to my needs. I was pleased with not having to sit in a car dealership for hours only to end up disappointed. I will most definitely be a repeat customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Deal was as advertised. Salesperson was professional and responsive. Finance director was helpful. I would do business here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Don Evon was my salesman and he was so accommodating and knowledgeable about what I was looking for. After two test drives I selected my vehicle and have been so pleased with my purchase! I would and have recommended Don Evon to anyone looking for a used vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

This guy is an absolute super salesman. He's got the tenacity of a honey badger, and knew the ins and outs of every vehicle on the lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Don Evon was wonderful to work with throughout our entire transaction and is extremely trustworthy. He helped us identify the right vehicle for us, and we never felt he was trying to oversell or hurry us into a purchase. We cannot recommend him highly enough. We'll definitely talk to Don the next time we are looking at a car purchase. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Buying experience was yippy, they sold me the wrong vin. That guy got promoted briefly, and now is thankfully no longer there. The truck itself is a 2019 Rebel and has had a LOT of issues, and is now waiting for parts like everything else in 2022 for months. Robert Shaw is excellent. He is the guy there I consider a friend, honest, overworked, and always gets back to me. I have had some off experiences in service, but as someone who has a lot if sub contractors working, he doesn't hire them. Either way, I am on my 2nd month ...

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Great experiences. I've purchased two vehicles from Meador over the last six months. Roy from New sales, Don from used, both were great to work with, communicated with us throughout the process and took care of us. My favorite part about Meador is the no-nonsense sales model. The price you see online is the price. No hidden ad ons for silly upgrades that they don't tell you about until it's time to sign like other dealerships. I was there for about an hour both times. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Very nice and very professional did not have a long wait time at all. I was in there and outside within 10 minutes

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Nestor was outstanding,so very helpful. Great personality and very knowledgeable in fulfilling all my questions as well explaining so that I understand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

I have been dealing with Kevin Edison for the past 11yrs, and he has done me right from the start. And now I bought a new Charger Black Top GT for my wife and upgraded to a new Ram. The Meador team is on point.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

These people were very nice and I took a very short amount of time to by our car. I would definitely recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Lacey and Pedro were very easy to work with from start to finish. The transaction went smooth without a lot of back and fourth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Great very professional service no problem very quick processed very happy with my truck thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

I went in for an oil change this morning and spoke with my advisor Robert about what I needed. He was very polite and let me know he would get me taken care of and back on the road. I checked out and had my husband take a second look to make sure the issues that needed work were done. Unfortunately, a few things were missed. I called the dealership and asked to speak with the supervisor. I was transferred to Ryan. He was attentive what I had to say, made me feel as my concerns were valid, and did ...

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Great salesman Chris Stevenson if u want a great car for a good price go see these guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

It was a great visit great customer service , learned a lot of new stuff I didn't know about

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Wow! Chris Taylor was great. He didn’t waste my time with the usual song, and dance that I have found at most dealerships. He was friendly, professional, and prepared. Also there was a young man in financing who was just awesome he laid out, and explained all of my options, and was remarkably good at assisting me me with choosing the best option. My wife, and daughter will definitely be getting there vehicles from Meador.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Chris was Friendly and professional he had everything ready in a timely manner. Anthony in finance was also great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

It’s the great service that I received yesterday from Lacey Snider and the whole Meador team that has kept my family and I coming back to Meador for the last 30 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Lacey made purchasing a new vehicle very simple. I told her what I wanted, she sent options, I picked the one, and a sale was made. No hassle. No headaches. She is very easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Ok

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Well worth a 2 hour drive to purchase a Durango. Thank you Lacey for helping

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Not only did they find me exactly what I was looking for but it was a way better deal than any other dealer had for that particular vehicle I had seen around town.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Extremely easy process. Very helpful. Would highly recommend Lacey. In and out in under 2 hours with everything we wanted and needed

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

I can't express how much I appreciate the effort put forth by Chris and the team working with him. Having the opportunity to get the vehicle I was looking for at a price I could afford was great but what I expected from Meador.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Good salesman Oliver Cheek took care of me I do have to go back and get it checked out windshield is scratched when I bought the car but Oliver said come in and he would take care of it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

I feel like they treated my wife an I with respect. Very helpful and answered all of our questions. Would recommend to any friends or family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Lacey did a phenomenal job! Easy to work with and went out of her way to make our experience the best I’ve ever had buying a vehicle. Cannot recommend her high enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Despite a “miscommunication” about the price of a vehicle that wasted far more time than was necessary, the overall experience was great. There was little to no wait for any of the services and the vehicle was spotless when I received it, xxxxxxto whoever details their cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Top notch dealership with very professional employees especially Nestor Rodriguez. Nestor went out of his way to make our car buying experience the best ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

I traded in 2 vehicles last night. Meador paid them both off and I was able to get another Challenger of my own choosing with out any over head affecting the financing of it. This tremendously improved my post divorce situation. I first bought a car from Meador back in Jan of 2001. And hace been trading and buying there ever sinse...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Chris Taylor was very nice to work with while shopping for a used pickup. He did his best to accept as much of our offer that he could and helped us reach a deal. He was very accommodating, even stayed late on a Saturday to finalize the sale. Be sure to ask for Chris if you’re looking for a new vehicle, you won’t be sorry.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Chris is a sales man that assists you in whatever you need. Also, when he promises you something he keeps them and take responsibility.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

I looked on thier website an found several truck I liked. I narrowed down my selection an was approved in no time. 5 star rating!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

-%100 percent recommend i was in and out in 30 min. Thanks to Don i will recommend him any time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Chris was a great help with buying my new car. For every question that he didn't have the answer to, he was able to find out quickly and the transaction was painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Nestor was my salesman and made the process of purchasing my new truck one of the easiest auto transactions I have ever done. Financing was a breeze and before I knew it I was driving off in my new truck. Thanks for everything and I would recommend Meador in Fort Worth to anyone looking for their next purchase. Thanks, Shane

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Chris was great to work with. Very accommodating with a crazy health care work schedule and very thorough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

I went to various delearships and wernt taken serious. Nestor gave me full attention and found me a great deal on a mew RAM. I came back a year later and got the limited RAM. He can make things happen other reps cant. The best in the business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Nestor was an awesome salesman. There was no pressure to purchase, the process was fast, and the communication was clear.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

It is the best dealership has great vehicles has great customer service everyone is helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Very nice employees. Ended up be there for several hours from start to finish. Only complaint is we bought a used car and had to wait 45 minutes for it to be “detailed” pretty sure that just entailed a car wash and quick wipe down inside. Got home and we still had to vacuum the inside because there were chips and junk under the seats and caked on stuff all over the buttons.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

From start to finish the experience was exceptionally smooth and professional!! I will definitely be back and sharing my experience with others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

This is the second vehicle I have bought from Nester. He will always be my go to

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Don was amazing! He was very patient with me and worked with me mostly over the phone. He sent me videos of the vehicle and even delivered the car to me in Houston. We did all of the paper work via email or over the phone. Beau in finance explained everything for me and we signed all of the paperwork with DocuSign. It was the easiest most convenient way to buy a car. Thank you Don and Beau!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Luis was excellent. He didn’t waste anytime finding me a car. I will be referring him to family and friends looking for a car. Everyone was awesome. I’m a happy customer and will be back in the future. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Don was awesome 🤩

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Been going there long time always great people

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Chris Stevenson was so awesome! Could not have asked for a better salesman to help me get the car I had fallen in love with! Thank you so much!!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Easy peazy lemon squeezy I bought a ram 1500 2019 certified used came w extended 100000 mile warranty I had my financing already done I went and test drove it at 30 minutes to closing Friday night. Saturday morning it was ready for me to sign for. Luis thank you for your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

Very friendly easy to talk to listens to the customers needs very professional and helpful no pressure at all

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

They got me exactly what I wanted at the price I wanted AWESOME!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

By far our best experience buying a vehicle! Brett was awesome and honest about everything. Thank you so much for everything! Well worth our long drive out from Van Alstyne. We will definitely be recommending him and your dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Lacey was amazing and was willing to invest the time with me as I decided on my next vehicle. Could not be happier today with my new Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

The best dealership in the country! Lacey provides the best customer service experience that I've ever seen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Chris came over to me right away and helped me took a test drive came back and got me into that truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

This dealership period is very professional, very clean, and very comfortable. I enjoy every moment that i spent at this place . I owe my highest respects to this guy name Adam Juarez , this guy was fantastic i couldnt have got blessed with a better sales man. Number one his presents is warming he is very consistent and professional . Made me and mom. Very happy , i will never forget who lead me in the right direction to get my dream car !! Thanks adam stay blessed hope they give you a raise/ bonus !! 😉 You more than deserve one Some one give the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

I had the best easiest experience. They were not pushy they didn't try to sell me other things. They looked at exactly what I wanted. Best experience I have had buying a car.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Clarence was very kind, polite & helpful. He didn't try to pressure us into a purchase he was patient and answered questions or if he didn't know an answer he found the answer. We told him what gentley used vehicle we were shopping for, and he showed us what he had and really let the vehicle sell itself. I am 62 and this was by far the most pleasant experience purchasing a vehicle I've ever had. After the deal was done, I arrived to pick up the car and to my surprise Clarence told me they checked out ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Great guy! Easy to do business with!! Kevin Rocks! 22nd car he has sold me!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review