Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Chris was wonderful to work with, answered all questions and offered good information about small things we hadn’t considered, yet important. Very down to earth, professional and made the process very smooth.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Came in looking for a vehicle I have been searching for ,for quite a while I was astonished with how helpful and fast I was to get approved and how helpful Leo was with me and very understanding and helpful to get me in the right spot

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Bad day for oil changes not the only one with 2 hour wait

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Don was great about working with me and my grandad on purchasing a ram 1500

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Chris Stevenson is the man when it comes down to selling cars!!! He stayed in communication with me until he got me approved! I appreciate him and everything he did for me and my family today! He NEVER gave up and that means the world to me!!! I highly recommend ANYONE to ask for Chris Stevenson when they want/need a reliable car! He treats you like a human and actually cares! Thanks again!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Carlyon Roach was the most wonderful help I ever got in a car sales as I was looking for a vehicle thank you Carolyn and I gave you five stars I appreciate you. Thank you😘

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Overall very good dealership and Chris was awesome. High recommended and they have a cool coffee bar

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

I was very pleased with my service. I live in IL and when I expressed concern about being out of town and buying a vehicle Don took a video so and sent it so I could see everything. Plus he made picking the vehicle up so easy with a full tank

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Enjoyed working with Don Evon at Meador Dodge. He assisted me with my purchase in a professional and respectful manner. Something I did not feel like I received shopping at other dealerships. I have purchased two vehicles at Meador Dodge and had positive experience both times.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Our salesperson, Clarence, was incredibly helpful in the purchase of our "new to us" truck! We arrived an hour before closing and were able to ink a deal in an hour and a half. He stayed late just to make sure we were taken care of. Anthony in finance was awesome and made the process super simple. Highly recommend this dealership and think we've finally found a dealership we can trust and do business with and feel comfortable recommending to our family and friends!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2022

Mr. Chris Stevenson is such an AMAZING person. His honesty and advice help us a lot in our decision. He is one of a kind! It was a pleasure to meet him. Finance Mgr was great as well. Great Service over all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

He has been a part of this family and always does right at all cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Chris was awesome, got me my dream car! Love it. He really came through for me when I didn’t think it was possible! ❤️

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

This was a quick and easy car buying experience. The salesman was knowledgeable and very friendly. He gave me the first price once I settled on the truck I wanted. I asked them to meet me in the middle on price and they did. They have been great to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Excellent service by Al Smith from start to finish!!! He knows his product and is very professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Have bought more than a handful of vehicles from Meador.. always go back because of the above and beyond treatment and pricing.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

I had a truly enjoyable experience. Austin Easley was a great sales person who answered all my questions and worked quickly to prepare my new vehicle and get me on the road. When a small paint issue was found during my inspection, Thomas Payne offered a solution to have it repaired quickly and with no effort on my part (loaner car delivery and all). I have to admit I was a little worried because I have always had poor "after sale" customer service from most dealerships. I am extremely surprised & happy that Mr. Payne went above and ...

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Had another great experience , I travel some distance to get there, things are always as we spoke and texted on phone! Doug is great! Oh, by the way, I Love the Car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

October 1, 2022 was my second time to buy from Meador and it will not be my last. Very professional and knowledgeable staff and without feeling pressure to buy NOW!! I’ve heard “What will it take to get you in this unit today” from so many dealers, but not at Meador!! I recommend them to anyone!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

Fast, friendly and easy service! 3rd time buying a vehicle from here! Recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

We purchased two Jeep Renegades from Meador completely remote. I proved to be a very difficult customer, insisting everything be done my way from financing to delivery, period. Our salesman Al Smith came through on all of my demands which stretched out over a couple of weeks. He was professional and stayed in communication even though I was a very challenging customer. I recommend Meador and Al Smith when you need a new ride!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

Mr. Chris Stevenson was our Sales Person,he is a very professional, courteous, and patient individual. I would purchase another vehicle from him. Thank u Mr. Chris.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

Don is really helpful and knowledgeable, I highly recommend anyone buying a car with him. He makes my car buying process pretty smooth and enjoyable. He even mailed my remote control I forgot in my trade-in car to me. I feel very fortunate to have him as my Jeep wrangler sales! Go Don =)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

Great customer service Chris was right forward honest and he went the whole nine yards thank you for everything

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

One word…AL, the best auto salesperson in the world! As a single lady, Al walked me through the entire process of buying a new JEEP RUBICON! He let me drive different models, compare all items from seats to motors, etc. all Chrysler products were discussed in detail. Four hours later, after we built the bear, lol built the jeep, I walked out with a new Rubicon, ordered, Silver Zenith baby! I currently have a 2010 Jeep, it was time for Deb to take it up a notch! Thanks Al! Everyone tell Al that Debra sent you! Ladies please note, you ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

Couldn’t ask for a better salesman than Don! Super friendly and made me an excellent deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Great place good people all was as they said had no problem all went well

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Carolyn R was amazing. We called about a truck and she was helpful from the start. We drove in, test drove and was in and out with a flash! Highly recommend her and will use her for any future auto needs

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Chris and the dealership were super easy to deal with. Chris went out of his way to make sure the deal went through

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Carolin was great

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Everything went smooth and easy they made everything so good.n I like my new truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Great experience in buying a used vehicle. Brett was great, and really helped throughout the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Chris over in used sales was awesome. I’ll be buying my next vehicle through him and only him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

If you are tired of getting the runaround with dealerships, go to Meador Dodge in Fort Worth, Tx. Go see Don in used cars. I live over an hour away from the dealership and Don kept me up to date on the process of buying my now 2017 Nissan Titan XD. The dealership really does live up to its slogan. They do it better at Meador.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

I’ve bought more vehicles from Don than any normal person should and every time the experience is 5 star. Without question Don is the guy to buy from. He’s the reason I make the hour plus drive. See you next year Don!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Great communication from the being. Absolutely No Hidden Fees. This was my second car from them. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Lacey Snider was our sales agent she did a great job, very knowledgeable about the Jeep Gladiator Mojave and stayed in contact with us just to be sure if we needed anything.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Mr Chris made the whole process as quick and painless as possible thanks to him

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Working with Don in the dealership was straightforward and easy. There were no surprises and they delivered on their promise. I am very happy with my purchase and would purchase another truck in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

I hate going to auto dealerships in general but my experience with Meador Dodge Jeep Ram was actually a positive one. The salesperson I dealt with, shout out to Chris, the beard man, was honest with me and wasn’t trying to sale me something, he knew I wasn’t interested in. He showed me a truck that he sincerely thought I’d be interested in and it ended up being exactly what I was looking for. Great place to do business with including the finance side of it went really well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

This dealership is one of a kind the treat you like a family and the know how to have fun. See you soon…….

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Always nice and helpful with my work truck

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Lacey Snider worked with me in getting my new Jeep. She was AWESOME to work with as she was more than patient with me as I had asked to test drive multiple vehicles before deciding on what I wanted. Meador has been really good to me as well as this was my second Jeep from them. You want the best you need to go visit this team!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

These people are awesome! Quick easy and friendly they did everything they could to get us into the vehicle we wanted. Thank y’all so much

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

We found ourselves in need of a reliable car at a great price. Chris was so attentive and so kind. He was never a car salesman, he was our car needs consultant. I shared with him what we were looking for, our budget. We test drive and knew this was our car. BUT we were hungry and I could stomach sitting at the dealership to get through all the usual financing stuff, you all know the song and dance. Let me tell you, Chris encouraged us to go have dinner and would get us approved and call us. As we ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Lacey Snider was great to work with. Provided excellent service and strived to make sure the entire process was effortless.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Lacey Snider sold us our 2022 Jeep Wrangler and we couldn't love it more. Was the fastest and easiest vehicle purchase we have ever dealt with and will forever be one of her customers!!! Great dealership with friendly, helpful staff all around.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Lacey Snider. Very professional and very dedicated. It’s been six months since we’ve purchased our vehicle, and she still in contact with me to make sure everything is going well.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Lacey Snider Thank you very much for all your help

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Lacey Snider Thanks for all your help

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Lacey Snider is the best sales rep EVER. if you want a great deal and be treated with respect, go to Meador and ask for Lacey Snider

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Lacey Snider was our Sales Rep and she sold us a Jeep Rubicon that is as awesome as she was selling it to us. First time Jeep owner and will always be a Jeep owner.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Lacey Snider is awesome! Ask for her and she'll take care of you!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Thank you very much Bobby for getting me my dream car you all did a awesome job.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Lacey Snider helped me by my Gladiator and was amazing. She made the buying so easy. Easiest truck I ever bought.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Mr. Don was wonderful! I appreciate the time and effort he put in to help me get a vehicle. Great with the whole family and took care of us very well. Kids loved their balloons and snacks, I am very satisfied with the service he provided us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

I went in looking for a vehicle. They didn't have what I was looking for. Sales rep Lacey Snider helped me in getting THE vehicle that I wanted coming straight from the factory. One of the smoothest car purchase I have ever done. She kept me posted on the status of the vehicle. Great sales rep! Highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Tyler Stephens was so helpful and patiently responded to all my questions. Financing was very quick. Drove my baby off the lot that afternoon. . Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Lacy Snider at Meador Dodge in DFW got me my dream car when no other dealer would. The whole process was A++ from start to finish. Thanks Lacey and the good folks at Meador Dodge. I am forever grateful- Mike

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Tyler Stephens

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

I purchased a Ram 1500 in October of 2021 from 5 star employee at Meador Dodge Lacey Snider. Her communication skills before , during and after were awesome. Lacey continues to reach out every 6 months or so just to check in and say Happy Birthday, Merry Christmas , and is everything going good with your truck do you need anything from us. This is first class service before and long after the sale from an excellent sales person going above and beyond for her customers and Meador Dodge.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Lacey Snider was a huge help everything was quick and easy in and out. I have a great experience and plan on her assisting me again in the future. Thanks Lacey

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with Lacey Snider when I purchased my truck and she made it so easy without any issues! She continues to check in with me from time to time to see how things are going, and always offers her service for any of my needs! That is great customer service who cares! Keep it up Lacey!! Semper Fi, Mike Lee

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Lacey Snider did an excellent job when helping me purchase my car. Late one evening after a long day of car shopping I found a vehicle online that I liked so I requested more info. Even though it was late I received a response and was able to set up a meeting for the next morning. She met me at the dealership bright and early for a test drive. I was in and out in less than 2-3 hours with the car I wanted for the price I had asked for. She was super helpful and listened to what I ...

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

I had a fantastic experience when I purchased my 2022 ram 2500 while working with Lacy Snider. She was fantastic, easy going, no pressure and made sure we were happy with the purchase. Its been almost a year now and she still checks in to make sure everything is good. I cant say enough about her commitment to her customers!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

I have purchased many vehicles in my years and it’s always such a pain. We bought my son his first truck from Meador recently and it was actually a great experience. He test drove a Jeep Gladiator and then a Ram truck and decided to go with the Ram. Lacey Snider was our sales person and she was amazing to work with and made the purchase simple and painless. Thank you Lacey.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Lacey Snider was great and on top of her game. We had a very pleasant experience purchasing a new Ram 1500. Will definitely return when in the market again.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Lacey Snider was awesome! She was very thorough, kind, patient, and fun!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Lacey Snider was an excellent sales person, she answer all our questions and went above and beyond to make sure we left the lot happy with our new 2022 dodge challenger! Strongly recomend her.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Lacey Snider was excellent, she really made it feel like she wanted to earn your business. She was very clear about pricing and did everything in her power to get the best value for my trade in vehicle. Definitely will be coming back to buy another vehicle from her in the near future

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Lacey was excellent, she really made it feel like she wanted to earn your business. She was very clear about pricing and did everything in her power to get the best value for my trade in vehicle. Definitely will be coming back to buy another vehicle from her in the near future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Don was great and so patient! 1000/10 customer service! I came in just to look and ended up leaving with the car I wanted. Def recommending everyone!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

I’m so in love with Don Evon at Meador ! Thanks to Don, I was into a new-to-me Kia Optima in fewer than a few hours after I started my search. Got the car I needed at the price I needed. I feel so well taken care of: Don helped me get my insurance, set up my car’s Bluetooth systems, took me through the ins and outs of my new car, and I left there knowing nothing had been left undone. Thank you, Don, and thank you Meador!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Excellent service, all staff very friendly! makes you feel like you are in the right place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Very helpful and the team was very informative on cars and what I was in my price range. Process was smooth and as fast it could have been.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

Great communication before purchase, and closing was a breeze, it was worth the drive from Dallas.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Meador sets the Bar for how a dealership should always operate!! First off, I wanna point out how Genuine my Sales Assoc. was, Nestor Rodriguez. I reached out over the phone to inquire about a truck they had and Nestor supplied me with every detail I asked for. Being that I was coming from another state, he even uploaded a youtube video especially for me with a walk around (inside & out) of the whole vehicle. That is how you take care of people!! Thank you Nestor!! Secondly, I would like to point out some of the "behind the ...

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

I hate buying a new car! Ugh! Don Evon made it almost enjoyable. He was knowledgeable and patient as he answered all of my questions. I am very happy with my purchase & the experience. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Chris was the best salesman I've ever dealt with in 35yrs. No pressure, Chris just listened to what I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Great dealership, amazing service. They will work with you so you can get what you want at an affordable price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

The dealership was great and profesional. I would buy a vehicle from them again one day.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

My mother works here

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Lacey was great to work with and she did everything she could to make buying process of our Grand Wagoneer Series 3 go smoothly. Would definitely recommend our family and friends see Lacey for their next vehicle. Meador DCJR was great to work with because they didn't push a bunch of extras that you don't need in order to make their sales more profitable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Bryce Baird in the New Car Sales area is very responsive in providing quotes and information. Thank you for your great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

We are very happy with the service we received from Meador dodge, and especially our sales person Lacey. She was so helpful and knowledgeable. She answered all of our questions and she did her best to find our family the perfect truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Good dealership, they have a lot of good choices in cars and a good staff. Nestor also made finding and buying a car a smooth process.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review