Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019
 

I went in knowing pretty much what I wanted and how much I needed for my trade in. We found the right car, settled on the price and trade in and got financing very quickly. Quick painless experience with a professional staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019
 

Kevin is the best!!!! He was very thoughtful of our time and was not pushy in anyway. He made it enjoyable to buy our 1st Jeep. We love the vehicle and the dealership has the BEST prices around believe me when I say this as I am a customer who spent hours, day, weeks, even.....I had to say it months before making the decision to buy from Meador. Kevin loves what he does and it shows. Thank Keith R

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2019
 

The service team helped so much. They let me know what all was wrong with my old jeep an the cost to fix it. So they introduced me to Megan, she made my day. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2019
 

Thank you Nestor & team! The overall purchase experience was awesome. They stayed in contact through the whole time. Wasnt pressured into anything I wasn’t looking for. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019
 

I purchased a pre owned vehicle. It was a good experience. He was very professional and timely. I would return and recommend speaking to Kyle Vaughan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2019
 

Had an awesome experience and didn’t have to spend all day doing it! The salesman had the vehicle ready when we got there, took for a test drive and started ppwrk. The process didn’t take long at all. And it’s digital now so no big bulk of ppwrk it was all on a hard drive given to us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2019
 

I would definitely recommend Nestor Rodriguez to anyone I know that may be looking for their next vehicle. From start to finish, was my best car buying experience thus far. I love how they really work with you, unlike most dealerships today. They've definitely earned my future business and recommendations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2019
 

I've been shopping for a new vehicle for about 3 months now; cars, trucks, SUV's, etc just to see what I liked and what was a good overall value. I'm the buyer who has to get a good deal when I buy or I simply walk... It's not emotional, I'm just a long term buyer and understand this is an expense, not an investment. I looked at Toyota, Honda for cars, Mazda, Toyota, Honda, VW for SUV's, and Ford, Toyota, and Ram for trucks - ultimately I needed the xtra room and frankly the Ram truck just blows anything not sold as luxury away. I was offered good deals around town on some SUV's with lease incentives, but nothing really touched with Meador offered. I'll be kind and not post the exact pricing here, but let's just say they beat everyone in Texas on the Ram pricing, and it wasn't even close; of course I did push them pretty hard, but they handled it well. Now - the really good stuff - of course the pricing/value was great, but these guys really handled a touch sale with grace. They have been responding to my emails for almost 3 months, have been patient, havent been pushing me for a decision, and when I arrived at the store, 95% negotiated, they treated me like I was the most important person in the store - and frankly I am - I'm the customer. I've been selling nationally and internationally for almost 25 years and these guys/gals really understand the value of treating someone well. Examples: 1. They had both trucks pulled up, clean, and ready for me to see upon arrival. 2. They didn't jerk me around on pricing upon arrival, we started negotiating from my previous numbers. 3. The internet department and the salesman were in lock step; they knew who I was, what I was asking, and didn't mess around (Jay answered every question and gave me prelim pricing so good I had to drive 25 miles to see the truck) 4. The lot was clean/organized, the offices were clean/organized, and you could tell they operate with a certain level of professionalism, even with a smaller office presence (but clean the windows of the office fellas). 5. They reviewed my trade quickly; I didn't have to wait an extra hour on this. 6. The truck had an excellent ordered package to give me basically everything the Limited had, but for almost $25k less.... really amazing deal. 7. They were thorough - they really reviewed my financing for all options and ensured all my rebates were included. 8. I didn't like the pinstripes on the truck - they removed instantly while I was getting financing done - spotless job in a hurry. 9. The salesman, Thomas Payne, knew the truck cold - I've been driving the truck for weeks as a rental car when traveling so asked some tough questions and he just knew his product. 10. I get the best financing of almost anyone - < 4% with USAA and can rarely be beaten with great credit, but these guys beat it and improved my deal in the finance department. All around great experience - in and out in 3 hours and that was with a trade and with shopping around for better rates, more rebates, and a tough negotiator. Kudos to Meador - I'm impressed guys and it take a lot to impress me; I run north America sales for a fortune 20 company. I may not look the part, but I size everything up and you guys were on your game today. I will be returning and will be calling Meador first for all my future Ram purchases. - Jamie Turner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2019
 

If you are looking for a salesman that does not put stress on you and gives you all the facts go see Ernst at Meador Auto. He was so kind and patient and gave us so much knowledge about the cars we we’re interested in. Due to his knowledge and kindness we walked out of there with a 2019 Dodge Charger. I will be back and I will refer him to everyone I know. Thank you again you were amazing!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2019
 

Saw a deal on the internet I couldn't pass up. They had four cars of different colors, all priced the same. I went in and chose the color I preferred and took it on a test drive. I came back and they wrote it up at the internet price (a huge discount). Like their ad on the radio "the price doesn't change from quote to delivery". The only change was I wanted custom leather added. Got a good price on that too. Filled out the credit application and everything was done in about an hour. Easiest and quickest purchase I've made.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review