Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

IM A SATISFIED REPEAT CUSTOMER. I RECOMMEND CHRIS STEVENSON THE SALES REPRESENTATIVE AT THIS DEALERSHIP

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Porque tienen personas que te atienden en español y aparte té tratan bien

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

They had a few things to fix and they did it all and they did a great job. Going to have my car serviced when needed now also. Thanks

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Ask for Nestor Rodriguez! He made sure I left a happy new car owner!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Everyone was super friendly and honestly made it the best car buying experience I’ve ever had! Will definitely be going back when we decide to get a second car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Everyone I worked with on this sale where extremely helpful with making this go as smooth as possible. Great customer service, people friendly, and very patient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

I believe more can be said about a company in how they treat a customer after the sale, than how they treat the customer to get the sale. We purchased our used 2016 Chevrolet Volt, and within an hour off the lot had issues. The dealership worked with us to resolve everything in a manner satisfactory to my wife and I. I would just add a word a caution to any customer, no matter where you go to purchase a vehicle, to check things out, ask questions prior to signing paperworks, and if possible, have an independent mechanic check everything out, ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

I believe more can be said about a company in how they treat a customer after the sale, than how they treat the customer to get the sale. We purchased our used 2016 Chevrolet Volt, and within an hour off the lot had issues. The dealership worked with us to resolve everything in a manner satisfactory to my wife and I. I would just add a word a caution to any customer, no matter where you go to purchase a vehicle, to check things out, ask questions prior to signing paperworks, and if possible, have an independent mechanic check everything out, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Chris was wonderful and went above and beyond to meet my needs. I would buy car from him again. He was very sweet and personable

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

I purchased a Jeep Wrangler Freedom package from Meador Dodge and Lacey Snider was my sales representative. She made it seamless, easy, answered all my questions, showed me the latest technology that Jeep has to offer, and it was a easy transaction! I definitely recommend Lacey and the dealership. Also, shout out to Anthony in finance. I usually hate that part and he was very transparent about the figures and did not hard sell me on anything.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

I purchased a 2021 Ram 1500 and had a seamless experience from this dealership from the time I stepped foot on the lot. The entire process took about 90mins! This is the first time in my 54 years that I've had a dealership work like this. Anthony was my salesperson and I can't say enough good things but he was very professional, attentive, and listened to my wants and needs and has a no rush or pressure attitude, truly wonderful to do business with. It doesn't stop there, the sales mgr, finance dept. and finance mgr. all were very nice ...

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

This review is for Brendon R. in the pre-owned department. I have nothing but positive things to say about Brendon. The process was smooth from test drive to purchase. I bought a vehicle that only had one key available. I went to the Audi dealership to get a second key only to find out that non only would the key cost $500 plus programming, due to the chip shortage globally, they couldn't even offer me one at any price to purchase as they had to save them for customers that have no key available. Brendon reached out to the previous ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Chris with sales was very professional , friendly and very easy to work with. Javier with Finance Department was also a professional and very informative and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Great service !

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

The process was extremely easy, not just getting the vehicle I wanted, but also trading in my former car. I did not feel ripped off, either, and everyone was friendly. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Drove from Rockwall to Meador because of the catchy advertisement on the radio. When arrived Luis was ready for us and had the truck pulled right out front for us to view. Pricing was the best in the metroplex. Will be a Meador customer for life!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Al Smith internet sales handled the purchasing of our new Chrysler Pacifica. Al was courteous and professional as well as easy to reach with answers to any & all questions that we had. It was a real pleasure working with Al during the entire process !! Mr. Smith is to be commended for his professionalism and hard work. Thanks again Al. Ernie & Marcia Hammons

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

I had a very good experience buying my new Jeep with them There was not a problem or fuss. The staff was very friendly and I will recommend them to others

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Wonderful preowned sales team (Brendon and Don), really helped me get the Jeep I wanted while minimizing the waiting around time. Definitely will be a repeat customer!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

What a great experience! Very helpful not as crazy as sitting at a dealership for hours waiting for a deal to be done. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Highly impressed with the service Junior provided!!! I was in a rush and he went above and beyond getting me the service I needed. He make sure my car was done on time for a super tight deadline and even picked me up himself when the normal shuttle service wasn't available! As a result I made it to my appointments on time and wasn't delayed. He was exceptional!!!!! Truly great service!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Professional service👍🏾👍🏾

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Great experience. Sales man Chris was most congenial and helpful. We traded in our previous vehicle and the entire transaction took about three hours. Finance folks help get a good finance rate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Chris Stevenson my sales professional, over all it was great, first time buying here and i had great experience, thank you sir.... and thank you for ur service soldier..godbless..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

I wasn’t impressed with the leasing agent/salesman; was very evasive in answering my questions about the leasing program. He told me that before I could even get any more information, he had to run a credit check on me. My credit was great, but THEN he told me that there were too many mileage restrictions that I’d be better off just buying a new vehicle. A credit check for information? Ridiculous. I loved the service I received from Chris Stevenson. Very professional and very knowledgeable. I’ve bought two vehicles from him now, and he’s my ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Really helpful sales team. Communicates status on vehicles ASAP. Honest about what is happening. Do not waste your time.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Top of the line customer service. This is the second time I’ve made a deal with Kevin Eidson. Fall of 2017 and today, July 24th. Last buy was brand new, but today I bought used. Most of the deal was email and phone call/text. Easy going, zero pressure and I got the Ram truck I wanted. I can’t say enough praises for Kevin’s art of the deal. As before, I left the dealership confident that I was taken care of. Kevin treats you like a family member

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Such a great car buying experience! Anthony Muñoz was very knowledgeable in the cars that I wanted to look at and did not rush or pressure me into buying a vehicle. He is also bilingual! I definitely recommend buying a vehicle here. All of the other staff were very welcoming. Meador Dodge also has a small room for children to sit and play with toys or watch tv.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

I have had horrible experiences buying cars in the past ,but thanks to Amanda I no longer dread having to deal with sales people period..she was the most caring salesperson I have EVER dealt with she went out of her way to accommodate me in every way possible.shr paid very good attention to all the all details ..but most importantly she clearly had my best interest at heart and wasn't trying drill me every which way she could like most salespeople.she wasn't high pressure or trying to rush me into anything she took her time ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Super easy to deal with. Amanda was great to deal with. She kept in communication every step of the way and made the whole process a great wxpwriencez

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Meador Service -specifically Jimmy and Robert made a frustrating experience with my Jeep Gladiator an incredible example of customer service. While the process was less than smooth, due to part issue, their communication was exceptional and greatly appreciated!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Excellent service! Thomas was great help.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Awesome Service. Kevin is a great saleman, buy your car from him help me a lot

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Chris was awesome! Very knowledgeable about Jeeps and willing to answer ALL of our questions. We will definitely send people his way! Very patient and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Everyone was very helpful Amanda was a joy to work with. Her and all the staff were very helpful and understanding went above and beyond to get me at the price I needed. I am one happy customer

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Chris handled my first car buying experience great. Showed me some options and really made me feel good about the decision I was making. Will definitely recommend him to all my friends for their car buying needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Luis was excellent to work with! He was quicker to respond and friendlier than all the reps I interacted with at other dealerships! Overall clean and nice facilities!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Best experience I have had in a while. Nice that Chris knew a lot about Jeep’s that helped me

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 30, 2021

Great Service, they really took good care of me. Bought a Dodge Caliber Best car I ever bought 10years of good service. Never left me stranded. Had to buy Me another vehicle. Got a great deal. My salesman was Awesome. Thank You Meador Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Brendan was great. His communication was above what it needed to be. We had to send my jeep into the service department to fix a few things after purchase and when we couldn’t get in touch with the service manager Brendan was ALWAYS available. I would purchase from him again 100%. Other areas of the dealership could use a little work. My finance guy was great too. I can’t remember his name, but he was very helpful and got us a payment amount we were happy with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Straightforward, honest and nice people to do business with. It was a good experience, for us and we would no business here again! Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Highly recommend Don Evon for new and used vehicle needs! He’s not your typical car salesman and works to meet your individual needs. He’s flexible, an excellent communicator and gets things done FAST! We have purchased two vehicles from Don and handled EVERYTHING over the phone. At signing, we maybe spent an hour and a half at the dealership if that. It’s the closest you can get to buying a car online and we WILL NOT shop anywhere else. We highly recommend Don! Call first so you know you get to work with him!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Very good 👍I think it would be good for us 🇺🇸😀

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

My salesman Donald Econ is professional and down to earth my second time being at this place always made great deals they make the deal for you they give you what you want I would recommend it to other people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Great place to buy a vehicle. Fare prices and you can’t beat the deals. Will definitely come back for another vehicle later on in life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Mr. Chris, was awesome, cool and went over and Beyond to get me approved for my new car. Thank you so much. I love it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Sales rep: highly recommend Amanda Ogden - approachable and very friendly She will work hard to get what you need. Will do business. Will buy again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

My wife and I had a great overall experience at Meador Dodge/Jeep due to our salesman Terry Cox. Terry greeted us upon arriving at the front door and immediately helped locate the vehicle we were interested in. Terry was very friendly, professional, and helpful answering any question we had. I had gone to another dodge dealership and was extremely disappointed. We were glad we reconsidered stopping by Meador Dodge/Jeep, since we were initially on our way to Family Toyota. Thanks to this spur of the moment change and Terry’s great customer service, we ended up driving off ...

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

It was good, very good. However, they caused minor damage to the trim on the driver's door while washing it. The manager of the department said to bring it back tomorrow and they will replace the peice.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

I just purchased my 2021 dodge charger 2 days ago and I had a smooth experience with no hiccups. I had the pleasure of working with Adan Avalos. This young man is a pot of gold. Exceptional customer service and was very knowledgeable with the car I purchased with the specs and techs. Honesty & integrity goes a long way with me and Adan Avalos definitely represents that. I will recommend any of my friends/family and business associates to come here when searching for a car. Thank you to Adan & the whole team !

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

John Carroll was so helpful and kind! Best car shopping experience ever. He was not pushy and looked out for us. I cannot recommend enough!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Don was very easy to work with and I got a fair deal. Not pushy or condescending like some other places I shopped while looking.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Double standards.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Purchased a Ram Truck after online search. From start to finish, it was a very stress free experience. Online info was up to date and correct, and my Salesman Brendon R. answered all my questions quickly through text msgs. This experience definitely changes the typical stereotype I use to have about car dealerships and salespeople. 5/5 Would use this dealer and salesperson again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Amanda was great, patient and understanding, as well as very helpful. The five stars are mainly for Amanda’s help. Also the GM was helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

They were very helpful and patient with us, they work with us to give us in all aspects a very good experience on buying our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

The experience was great with Luis, he made it easy and when we negotiated with him he took everything into consideration. All around great guy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Don Evon is the gentleman who helped me in the car buying process. He was so nice and extremely helpful. He made the process easy and stress free. Eric Thomas was the gentleman who helped me with finances and he was also amazing. He walked me through every step of the way and made sure I thoroughly understood everything. Don and Eric made me feel like family. I walked out of the dealership so happy, not just because of my new car, but because of the amazing experience Don and Eric gave me. Thank you guys! Y’all are awesome.

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2021

I always go to Meador dodge for routine maintenance on my vehicle, today I went to trade in for a more spacious vehicle. The process was great and in no time my family and I drove off on a 2020 dodge durango. So much thanks to Jose Jimenez great sales representative.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Amanda was a great help in trying to find the perfect vehicle for me. She went above and beyond my expectations. Meador is a great dealership and I would buy another vehicle from them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Pretty great overall experience. The only negative was the service department. Don had requested several things to be fixed, and the service department completely ignored the request. Other than that, y’all gave me a fair deal on my old truck, and were competitively priced on my new one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Brendon at Meadow was amazing! Mainly due to Covid-19 (but also my hate for spending all day long at dealerships), Brendon was able to get me almost entirely done over the phone & web. Once I got there for the test drive, fell in absolute love with my vehicle, Brendon had me over to finance. My wife & I were out in less than an hour! If I could give Brendon 10 stars, would! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Also, I don’t remember his name (so sorry!) but the guy in finance that helped us out as well! He had a hellcat cap on! He ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

John Carroll BEST SALESMAN at MEADOR JEEP I don’t have any desire two slam anyone’s business with a Google review as I would hate to have anyone slam my business with a Google review. I’m going to be very vague with my review. This would be the very first time in my life that I had ever built a vehicle online to suit myself. I honestly didn’t know that I could do that and if I could do that, and it wasn’t any more expensive then why wasn’t EVERYONE doing it?!?! I guess the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Amanda, ms Ogden, was exceptional in her help with me, she went above and beyond to make my deal go thru even at home and on the weekend she answered my questions!.. and when I arrived at meador she met me, outside and offered me coffee and showed were the men’s room we’re and customer waiting area!.. she followed thru after I went to finance and made sure every I was dotted and t was crossed, and even made sure she fueled tilled the car up with gas!.. she is very a outstanding salesman, wish I had felt ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Every one that helped me was Allsome thanks to jason and Amanda in pre own we love this truck i will be back to buy more cars from here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Quick response. Overall great vehicle at great price. Luis was very quick to respond to every question. Buying from out of state so great process!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Good stuff

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Highly recommend this dealership work actually performed on vehicle get done and right by skilled mechanic the other dodge dealership at alliance was charging and not doing work as stated on the billing caught them couple of times taking bosses truck in for service we work on aircraft so everything we do is by the book not the alliance dealership taking people s money for work not performed medor does what we pay them for.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Was a wonderful experience, Amanda Ogden was very helpful and was quick to get information back to us, her and Jason White took the time help us to understand a part of the truck that we didn't understand how it worked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Have purchased many vehicles from kevin at meador and have always had a good experience with no issues. Highly recommended location and sales person. For anyone in DFW

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2021

Great customer service!! I had the Best Salesman ( Brendon Roggendorf) & The Greatest Finance guy Vince Williams!!! Y’all are the BEST!!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Closed,no note drop

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Very kind and pleasant. Went above and beyond to help me get what I wanted. Will definitely go back to Amanda . She was awesome. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

They were really quick and easy to work with. The vehicle was exactly what we expected and reasonably priced. I would definitely recommend or buy there again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Great place to buy a vehicle and The most friendly people and my sales lady Amanda and finance guy Beau Nutter was awesome ... I thank y’all so much for everything y’all did for us .... P.S I love my Vehicle 💕💕from Cheryl & David Barrow

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

We bought a 2020 jeep gladiator from Amanda. She did a great job getting the one we wanted at the price we wanted. Amazing experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Amanda has a great attitude and will really go the extra mile to make sure the customer is happy. I had a great experience. Hope to encounter more like her throughout life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Brendon was great to work with. I feel like he got the best deal for me that he could. I feel like the Jeep was a bit overpriced but I guess I didn't have to buy it.. Nicejob Brendon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

She was very helpful and allowed me to get exactly what I wanted. Easy process to go through and everyone was very friendly. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

I thought of Meador because I used to listen to The Ticket and remember the advertisements "we simply do it better at Meador". Well, they really do. I had a terrible experience at Richardson Jeep with a bait and switch, high pressure warranty sale - just an overall bad experience. I used an online service for some quotes and Kevin sent me some information from Meador. He actually provided my an out-the door quote via email. My research indicated that the price was fair so I ventured out to the dealership. Everything was heads-up. No pressure to buy ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review