Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Purchased a RAM 1500 Lariat here today. My sales person was Mason and sales manager was Shagufta. This was my 31st vehicle purchase and I would have to say one of my very best experiences. No dealer adds or games of any kind and gave me ACV for my trade straight away. If you’re looking for a deal that’s too good to be true this is not your place. If you’re looking for a great deal where you will be treated respectfully then this is your dealership.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Nestor was very helpful. He answered all my questions plus more. Great job Nestor. Thank you all for helping me out. Jason was awesome too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Mrs. Carolyn Roach was very professional and experienced. This was my second vehicle I purchased from her. She should get an award for having a loyal repeat customers! Tomi Price

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

This is where I bring my car to get an oil change.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Amanda was wonderful. She was such a gem and went out of her way to entertain my daughter while we finalized paperwork. They were all so sweet it was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

Great experience! I live 3 hours away but wanted to shop the Metroplex due to selection and price. I narrowed my choices to two other dealerships and Meador. Ultimately, I went with Meador. Price made me go there but it was their customer service that made me buy. Thank you goes to Mason, Roy, Jay, and Javier. I appreciate the team effort!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Brendon was very nice and easy to deal with!! We ended up buying a very clean used car that we are very happy with. Great buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Very friendly people, Will definitely be buying my next car from them.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Amanda was friendly was on top of things and making sure she was doing what she could to get me the vehicle I would love. And she did an amazing job. Kudos Amanda!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Clarence was honest, polite and sincere. Probably spoke with 10+ car salesmen over the past week and Clarence was clearly a cut above the rest. His experience and genuine personality gave me an extreme comfort level. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

We are so thankful that we had Amanda there to help us. We were able to get a great deal for the Ram that we are happy with. She explained everything well and in detail and made sure we knew everything about the truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Wow! This was our best car buying experience by far. Meador went above and beyond our expectations. Nestor Rodriguez handled our purchase and was honest, communicative, and knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in. He had it ready for us before we got there, making the process seamless from the get-go. Amanda Ogden blew us away with her kindness toward our antsy 2 year old. As soon as we started the paperwork, she offered our little one an art project to work on while we worked with Nestor. Another gentleman brought both of our girls balloons to play with, as ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Very professional & consistent Woman would absolutely come back & recommend her to anyone.She works with you at an reasonable price you can afford... you won't leave disappointed!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Great dealer to deal with definitely the best price sales department and finance are easy to deal with definitely will do business again hands down

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Working with Brendon on my trade in was excellent. Everything went as smooth as it could. Was in and out of Meador in 90 minutes. Thanks again Brendon and Meador. Financing was smooth as could be as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Happy I am so satisfied!! Great experience!! My salesman Don took care of me!! I left with a great car! Love the hospitality! Thanks to you all!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

I’ve purchased plenty of vehicles and dealt with a variety of dealerships in my 40 yrs of driving. Meador provided me with one of the best buying experiences EVER! Tyler in sales and Vince at the finance office were top-notch, with no pressure, just great service. The BONUS was no arm-twisting for add-one at signing time. Thanks, guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

I don’t usually write reviews. But Amanda and Meador definitely deserve one after the buying experience I had. I knew what I wanted, what I could pay and what I was willing and able to do and Amanda made it all happen for me, no questions asked. It was a night and day difference from other dealerships I had been to; no games, no gimmicks, just straight dealing. I’ll be telling anyone who is in the market for a vehicle to come see Amanda and the people Meador! Thanks, Charlie Gray!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Ralph Humphrey was a excellent sales person . He made me feel right at home and comfortable about the truck I was purchasing. AWESOME JOB RALPH ! I will be back for my next purchase and deal with Ralph. Thanks Larry Nichols

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Chris was really easy to work with. He was super helpful and made the process easy. I don’t remember the name of our finance guy, but he was great also

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Have had no problems with these people,unlike the don davis dealer on collins

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Don was very patient. He was able to help me find the perfect vehicle. We drove several vehicles and went through every possible option to make sure I was getting what I needed in my new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

Anthony in sales and Vince in finance were great to work with! Anthony was extremely responsive, helpful, and professional. He was not pushy but was persistent and attentive. Vince was informative and efficient with our time. I shopped around to all the Ram dealers in the DFW area (and a few outside the area) and their level of service was superior and their price unbeatable!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Great service. It was actually a pleasant change, no high pressure sale. Chris was great at providing all the info we needed. I like the no haggle, straight forward, no pressure transaction.. Great price on a great car. Chris is an all around great guy and makes you feel welcome instead of like just another sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Extremely grateful for people who appreciate people! This guy wen’t above and beyond- if you’re looking to buy a new car sooner or later he’s the guy! I appreciate all of your thoroughness and professionalism in this effortless process you provided. Thank you again. Forever grateful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Excellent service. Very professional sales! I want to thank Amanda Ogden for everything! She did a wonderful job, right on time with everything! Thanks Meador Dodge!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Very pleased with my experience I would recommend going to Meador first Amanda made the process easy and stress free she found me the exact vehicle i wanted for the payment I wanted 2015 dodge challenger Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Great service. Always an A++ . Above & Beyond with Rep. Terell

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Don was awesome helped a bunch and made the process so easy. I live out of state and he had the truck and paper work ready for me and got me on the road in a new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Amanda did a great job. Looking for white but showed the green and we liked it. Thanks Amanda for getting us into new pu. Y

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Amanda was awesome and able to help with everything needed! Would definitely return!she was very friendly and went above and beyond to find the truck I was looking for

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

Good people, great used car selection.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Thanks Don, for the fast friendly service. We were able to be in and out with a new ride for our daughter rather quickly. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

John Carroll & Vince Williams are the most dynamic superheros of the car selling industry hands down!!!! They both have manners and truly care about you as the customer. Par-laid with the dealership that keeps it simple and honest without the hidden B.S. Meador Dodge please keep doing what you do and we will keep buying only from you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Very personable and knowledgeable. He made me feel welcomed and was excited to show me the Jeep I was inquiring about. I would buy a car from him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Helpful, honest would recommend him to anyone! Definitely will be back in the near future thanks Adan! For all of your hard work and everything that you do!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Overall amazing experience purchasing a vehicle online. Adan gave me the best online purchasing experience from being out of town. Will definitely recommend the Adan as well as the dealership to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

I’m extremely happy with the care I received from all of the personnel and the quality of my purchase at a very fair price. My time was highly valued and all of my wants were fully met. This is the 3rd vehicle my family has purchased at Meador and I feel certain won’t be our last.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Pleasant experience. Don was very personable and helpful. There was a wait to complete the purchase, but signing was fast, but it was a Saturday.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Such a great service and amazing help . Answered all of our questions and help us get a better deal ! Highly recommend take care of you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Fantastic dealership. Everything exceeded my expectations. Great selection, transparent pricing. Anthony and Vince were true professionals. Thank you for a wonderful purchase experience. Ram trucks rock!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

We love our new Ford Edge!! Thank you for dedication & strive for excellence. You've made a customer for life. Tim & Melinda James December 2020

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Don was great. He had the car pulled out and keys ready when we arrived. He made the process of car buying as painless as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Carolyn did a fantastic job getting me into a truck that I love at the price I needed! If you’re looking for a great deal, ask for Carolyn!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

These guys went above and beyond to get me in the vehicle I wanted with a payment I could afford. They even stayed late so I could take the vehicle that night.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

I found a pre-owned truck I wanted on cars.com and it was at Meador. This was by far the best vehicle buying experience I have had. Adan did an awesome job working with me on my trade in appraisal and scheduling a test drive, and he was always available via text or a phone call to answer whatever questions I had. Financing office was pretty painless and a lot of extra protection packages weren't being crammed down my throat which was nice. If you have found a vehicle you like at Meador, give Adan a shout, you are ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Great service

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Amanda had contacted me and I told her what I was looking for... she send over some great options.. I purchased that evening. Amanda was very helpfull and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Amanda was very kind and helped us a lot with what we were looking for and at a good price. Thank you very much we are very happy with our Jeep Wrangler.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Get a jeep

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Amazing job was done! They were able to help me get what I wanted with a great price! I’m super excited to have the Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Advisor Jason was awesome today. The Destroyer 🚘 is looking and driving good 👍.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

What a fantastic experience!! Don was the best. Absolutely the greatest car buying experience I’ve had so far. Everyone was wonderful. I felt like they were more than fair on my trade and new car. Highly, highly, highly recommend. Plus their inventory cannot be beat.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Great experience

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

My experience at meador Dodge was the absolute best. The sales person helping me to find my car was straightforward and honest and did everything that she could to help me get into the vehicle that fit within my budget and met my family needs. Im a meador dodge customer for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Pretty easy transaction, never felt pressured about what i was looking at.. sales man was helpful and knowlagable about the vehichel i was purchasing..would recomend this dealership..two thumps up..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Wonderful experience with every one we came in contact with. Brian Jay and Vince were very friendly and knowledgeable. Best experience we have had at a dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

See Amanda if you want a preowned car. She's the best. Worked with me and has followed up for weeks after i bought a car

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

Amanda was pleasant and professional. My buying experience was both fun and met my need for a quality new truck. I would recommend Amanda to any of my friends as well as Meador Dodge. Thank you, Jerry Barker

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

Everything went well. I only dealt with one saleswoman, Amanda Ogden and she hooked me right on up with exactly what I wanted. big fan

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2020

(Translated by Google) Good service, very friendly and fast. (Original) Buen servicio, muy amables y rápidos.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

Adan was absolutely amazing! The most peaceful and easiest buying experience. We live 4hours away and the deal was put together as if we were there. Highly recommend the hassle free buying experience the only negative comment I have is when I went to the finance office and didn’t want to buy warranty’s the finance officer was being rude trying to guilt trip me and talking about how bad we were negative on our new car! Which is something I would not like to hear! Other then the finance officer the other staff especially Adan was amazing! Thank ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Eric Thomas I give him 5 stars for service and sales he was very up front with me and very Notables.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

The staff is always friendly & professional. Sometimes it takes a few hours to get an oil change completed. But I guess that speaks to how busy they are because they're so good.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Amanda was very accommodating to my schedule and patient as I looked at both used and new RAM vehicles. I will definitely recommend Meador to others!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Quick, efficient and friendly

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Eric Thomas made the car buying experience for me as easy as possible. I will recommend for anyone who is looking to buy a vehicle!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Eric Thomas was the sale person who helped me purchase my new vehicle. He was very down to earth and helpful. I would purchase with Meadow and Eric Thomas anytime.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

Ralph was our salesman. He was very nice and had knowledge of the vehicles that we test drove. We were happy with him. I hope that our truck proves to be a good choice. The experience was 5 stars, but I gave it a 4 because I need to know what the next year will bring in terms of how things if any are handled.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Amanda did a great job! She was professional and kind. She made the process quick and comfortable. I would highly recommend Amanda and Meador dodge.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020

ERIC THOMAS & ANTHONY MUNOZ were absolutely amazing. We were able to bring home the Jeep I loved same day. The process were very smooth and we couldn’t be more thankful for their help. The entire staff was great. Highly recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020

Eric Thomas & Anthony Munoz were amazing! Thank you so much for working with us and coming to a deal. They simply do it better at Meador!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2020

Everything good ,just takes to much time for an oil change,my appointment was 2p.m.,finally left at 4 p.m.....

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2020

They had the part that I needed and installed it immediately.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

Staff is fantastic. Mike Hall is the man.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

Eric Thomas and Michael Hall we’re both exceptional! They are very knowledgeable and outgoing!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020

If it were possible to give DOUBLE the stars. I absolutely would do just that. Hands down the fastest most efficient vehicle purchase EVER. Roy Russ made it happen. Contaced this dude earlier in September and he stayed in touch. Last day of September this dude goes above and beyond to sell me the 2020 LIMITED black appearance package that I was literally drooling over. I cant say enough good things about this TRUE salesman and this awesome dealership. If you want to stretch those dollars and leave with a smile on your face knowing you got a great one of ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020

Adan was Awesome!!!! We great buying experience at Meador Dodge we will be back!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

Eric Thomas was fantastic! Answered all questions we had very quickly. Great experience, would highly recommend Eric and this dealership!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

Great service and people, it was super easy to purchase my jeep from Meador Dodge. My sales person was very friendly and helpful throughout the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

Adan was very knowledgeable about all the different trim levels of Jeeps and very helpful on the options that the Jeep offers. He was very helpful on my buy decision also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

I have purchased 3 vehicles from meador in the last 3 years. Hands down easiest car purchases I've ever made. Total of 7 vehicles purchased over the years. Great dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

Adan and everyone at Meador was spectacular. Everything was straight forward without any hidden surprises. He even delivered my new Jeep to my house 100 miles away.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020

It's Mopar or no car!!! This is hands down the best dealership I've ever been to.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

Awesome experience, from the phone call with Michael, to the face to face with Terrell and both young men who provided the courtesy shuttle to and from their facility, A1 customer service experience.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

I’m am still in disbelief I was able to walk out with my dream car. I was able to get exactly what I wanted with the terms I wanted. Thanks Chris!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Great customer service, everything was trying to be done as quick as possible, Chris was amazing, he did everything in his power to help us get the car. Thank you for your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

Adan was great from beginning to end. Professional, courteous, and very informative. Absolutely no pressure at any point throughout the process. I will definitely recommend Meador Dealership, and Adan, to family and friends. Thanks for a great truck-buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

Purchased a new Jeep for my daughter and it was one of the best experiences I’ve ever had with a dealership! Thanks to Jay and Eric!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review