Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019
 

I purchased a pre owned vehicle. It was a good experience. He was very professional and timely. I would return and recommend speaking to Kyle Vaughan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2019
 

Had an awesome experience and didn’t have to spend all day doing it! The salesman had the vehicle ready when we got there, took for a test drive and started ppwrk. The process didn’t take long at all. And it’s digital now so no big bulk of ppwrk it was all on a hard drive given to us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2019
 

I would definitely recommend Nestor Rodriguez to anyone I know that may be looking for their next vehicle. From start to finish, was my best car buying experience thus far. I love how they really work with you, unlike most dealerships today. They've definitely earned my future business and recommendations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2019
 

I've been shopping for a new vehicle for about 3 months now; cars, trucks, SUV's, etc just to see what I liked and what was a good overall value. I'm the buyer who has to get a good deal when I buy or I simply walk... It's not emotional, I'm just a long term buyer and understand this is an expense, not an investment. I looked at Toyota, Honda for cars, Mazda, Toyota, Honda, VW for SUV's, and Ford, Toyota, and Ram for trucks - ultimately I needed the xtra room and frankly the Ram truck just blows anything not sold as luxury away. I was offered good deals around town on some SUV's with lease incentives, but nothing really touched with Meador offered. I'll be kind and not post the exact pricing here, but let's just say they beat everyone in Texas on the Ram pricing, and it wasn't even close; of course I did push them pretty hard, but they handled it well. Now - the really good stuff - of course the pricing/value was great, but these guys really handled a touch sale with grace. They have been responding to my emails for almost 3 months, have been patient, havent been pushing me for a decision, and when I arrived at the store, 95% negotiated, they treated me like I was the most important person in the store - and frankly I am - I'm the customer. I've been selling nationally and internationally for almost 25 years and these guys/gals really understand the value of treating someone well. Examples: 1. They had both trucks pulled up, clean, and ready for me to see upon arrival. 2. They didn't jerk me around on pricing upon arrival, we started negotiating from my previous numbers. 3. The internet department and the salesman were in lock step; they knew who I was, what I was asking, and didn't mess around (Jay answered every question and gave me prelim pricing so good I had to drive 25 miles to see the truck) 4. The lot was clean/organized, the offices were clean/organized, and you could tell they operate with a certain level of professionalism, even with a smaller office presence (but clean the windows of the office fellas). 5. They reviewed my trade quickly; I didn't have to wait an extra hour on this. 6. The truck had an excellent ordered package to give me basically everything the Limited had, but for almost $25k less.... really amazing deal. 7. They were thorough - they really reviewed my financing for all options and ensured all my rebates were included. 8. I didn't like the pinstripes on the truck - they removed instantly while I was getting financing done - spotless job in a hurry. 9. The salesman, Thomas Payne, knew the truck cold - I've been driving the truck for weeks as a rental car when traveling so asked some tough questions and he just knew his product. 10. I get the best financing of almost anyone - < 4% with USAA and can rarely be beaten with great credit, but these guys beat it and improved my deal in the finance department. All around great experience - in and out in 3 hours and that was with a trade and with shopping around for better rates, more rebates, and a tough negotiator. Kudos to Meador - I'm impressed guys and it take a lot to impress me; I run north America sales for a fortune 20 company. I may not look the part, but I size everything up and you guys were on your game today. I will be returning and will be calling Meador first for all my future Ram purchases. - Jamie Turner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2019
 

If you are looking for a salesman that does not put stress on you and gives you all the facts go see Ernst at Meador Auto. He was so kind and patient and gave us so much knowledge about the cars we we’re interested in. Due to his knowledge and kindness we walked out of there with a 2019 Dodge Charger. I will be back and I will refer him to everyone I know. Thank you again you were amazing!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2019
 

Saw a deal on the internet I couldn't pass up. They had four cars of different colors, all priced the same. I went in and chose the color I preferred and took it on a test drive. I came back and they wrote it up at the internet price (a huge discount). Like their ad on the radio "the price doesn't change from quote to delivery". The only change was I wanted custom leather added. Got a good price on that too. Filled out the credit application and everything was done in about an hour. Easiest and quickest purchase I've made.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2019
 

Had my truck in for repairs and there was an issue that required management, but Vince and Scott went above and beyond to make sure that the problem was resolved. Definitely recommend these guys if you need anything maintained or repaired. I've bought my last two vehicles at Meador and won't hesitate to buy a third. Great bunch of folks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2019
 

Wonderful experience working with Nestor on the sales portion of the process. Nestor is honest and not a game player and genuinely wants the customer to be happy. As for the finance manager and team - HORRIBLE! I was pre approved through another bank and knew I still had to close the Jeep purchase with finance. But after waiting ah hour to see one of the finance managers, I was told I was next in line. I was told this as I aired my frustration. Offered to set an appointment but was assured I was next. They sent in another person ahead of me and proclaimed they simply needed a copy of their contract. After several minutes, this proved to be untrue. The finance manager interrupted the people in the office. Moved me In to start the process and explained that they chose to prioritize based on the customers “attitude”. Are you serious? Waiting an hour with all banking pre-approved and you insinuate, I have attitude???? Meador needs to provide Nestor the ability to close deals and NOT send customers to finance. They are rude and out of touch. Nestor, his manager and the shopping experience was fine. Wish the finance team had the same honest and professional approach. Would be 5 stars for the entire experience except finance team ruined it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2019
 

I wasn't sure if I wanted a new or used truck for my trade in. The sales rep made sure he knew what my priorities were and what I needed in a vehicle and presented a few options for me along with the details for each. He made it easy and quick, I wasn't at the dealership for hours upon end like most places keep you. Great experience, the guys went out of their way to get me what I needed financially without sacrificing what I needed in a truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2019
 

Best no pressure experience! Such a professional atmosphere and experienced no issues! Thank you for helping with my car purchase and making it a seamless transition!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review