Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020
 

Great experience, called ahead and had just about everything ready to go so the process wasn't as long at the actual dealership. Everyone was great and I love my new car! Would definitely come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020
 

Don Evon was no nonsense and easy to work with. Great salesman, he made the experience Fun and stress free. I highly recommend him and Meador dodge!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020
 

I had a great experience with rich that works for Meador he went above and beyond when it came to finding me the perfect vehicle I will definitely be sending people his way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020
 

One of the most pleasant car-buying experiences I have ever had. Don Evon is the best sales persons I have ever met. He had the truck clean and ready to go by the time we got there. Then my wife pointed out a detail, and he took it again for a final cleaning. Good finance rates, no pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020
 

I went to meador not looking to git the vehicle i want cause i know i had a few miner credit problems on report but was able to git the vehicle i wanted at the price i was looking at thanks meador

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2020
 

Went to Meador to look at Renegades this past weekend. I had the pleasure of working with Adan. He was able to get me exactly what I wanted and at the price I was happy with. Adan isn’t your typical pushy car salesman. He’s very informative and really made me feel comfortable and not like I was being forced to buy the vehicle. Being a sales manager myself, Adan is definitely the type of person you want on your team and as a customer, who you want to do business with. Even their finance team was easy to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020
 

I was in and out in less than 2 hrs, sales rep was great! Overall I like my car and the help I got from meador.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020
 

First of all, I'm rating my overall experience 4 stars because buying a car isn't perfect and it never will be. I'm just a kid fresh out of high school ready to buy a car for the first time. In my mind, I see car salesmen as pushy and obnoxious people that will do everything in their power to get the most out of your wallet. I would think it'd be worse for people around my age because we're young and salesmen will think we're stupid and use it as an excuse to screw us over even more. Then I met ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020
 

Great Service! Chris S was great to work with. Highly recommend Meador for your next vehicle!!! Glad we purchased with this dealership and sales team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020
 

Mr. Burkhalter was great. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. This is the third vehicle that me and my wife have purchased from Meador and because of the outstanding service we will be back.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review